i dont believe you...

..when you say you don't love me anymore

looks like you've given up, you've had enough
but i want more, I wont stop cause i just know u'll come around

I just can't stand here and watch you fall

It's a bad dream, only you're still awake
But I don't mind it all
So dont pretend to not love me at all

what about me?
when you're hurting yourself - you know you're hurting me

I know sometimes I make you cry, and sometimes you just wanna die

Am I not dark enough to see your light?

where you're heading, i cannot come
I can't tell the difference - do I wanna help you? do I want you out of my life? maybe I want to hurt you? or should I fight you?


tell me how you do it.. how do you get through it?
SAVE ME!




maybe i just keep on breaking my own heart for some more time.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0