In the land of confusion..


..is where I happen to be. Lost myself on the way home. The signs are pointing at different directions and Im not sure which path to choose. Denial, Escape, Humiliation, Exposure, Confession, Forgetfulness, Uncertainty... So either path I choose will bring me misery. Im not being negative - but this is gonna get ugly. There are at least four people in this mess, and It's unlikely that the outcome will be satisfying to everyone. If I only knew what was less bad. Or maybe I do, it's to take the hit myself. But do I wanna? Don't I always take the hit? Isn't it my turn to find my way home this time? Oh, I wish I had a Sadie in me.... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0