by the minute..


life appears to get more complicated by the minute. seriously, what's up with that?
there is such a big difference between people, between different ages and of course nationalities. Someone really smart said something like 'you're not older than u make yourself' and 'age is just a number'. but honestly - it's more than that. a lot more. for some people it so easy, but for me its dead hard. I cannot do it. I've tried, oh boy, have I tried. but the result is always the same, there is just too much lost on the way. all I've done and all I've learned - too much to ignore. but sometimes I think we'd do better as dandelion seeds - no family, no histiry, just floating off into the world - each our own piece off fluff.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0